The City of Cheboygan…

Welcome to the official website for the City of Cheboygan, a 24-hour resource to provide you with information about the city’s departments and services. We are constantly striving to make all our departments more accessible to our citizens, thus making our community a better place to live.

Our Mission

The Mission of the City of Cheboygan is to promote economic opportunity and enhance quality of life through innovative commitment of human and natural resources with continued planning, financial allocation, and implementation of goals by responsive staff, and elected and appointed officials.

City Council

Mayor Leslie A. Tebo
Phone:  (231) 818-5772
Email:  ltebo@cheboygan.org

Ken Kwiatkowski
Phone:  (231) 420-3237
Email:   kkwiatkowski@cheboygan.org

Brett A. Mallory
Phone:  (231) 420-1222
Email:  bmallory@cheboygan.org

Kasey Hocquard                                                                                                 Phone: (231) 420-5815                                                                                       Email:  khocquard@cheboygan.org

Diane E. Raab
Phone: (586) 295-0007
Email:  draab@cheboygan.org

RJ Archambo
Phone:  (773) 638-9647
Email:  rarchambo@cheboygan.org

Diane Mills
Phone:  (989) 286-6702
Email: dmills@cheboygan.org