Public Notice


NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Cheboygan County Early Voting Receiving Board for the February 27, 2024, Presidential Primary Election has been scheduled for Tuesday, February 27, 2024, at 8:00 P.M. at the Cheboygan County Building, 870 S. Main Street, Cheboygan, MIĀ  49721 for the purpose of canvassing early votes for all precincts in the municipalities listed below:

Aloha Township

Beaugrand Township

Benton Township

Burt Township

Ellis Township

Forest Township

Grant Township

Hebron Township

Inverness Township

Koehler Township

Mackinaw Township

Mentor Township

Mullett Township

Munro Township

Nunda Township

Tuscarora Township

Walker Township

Waverly Township

Wilmot Township

City of Cheboygan Precinct 1

City of Cheboygan Precinct 2

City of Cheboygan Precinct 3

Karen L. Brewster

Cheboygan County Clerk/Register of Deeds

Posted on February 23rd, 2024 in Announcements.